event image

Tove Jansson: Tales from the Nordic Archipelago

The Potteries Museum and Art Gallery

Saturday 11 July 2015 - Sunday 13 September 2015 Event / Exhibition (temporary) Free
event image

Toddler Thursday

Gladstone Pottery Museum

10:30 - 11:30 Thursday 23 July 2015 Event / Course or class / Storytelling session £1 for the session. Normal admission applies to the rest of the museum.
event image

Stories from the Hoard

The Potteries Museum and Art Gallery

12:00 - 15:00 Friday 24 July 2015 Event / Festival or fair / Living history or re-enactment / Storytelling session Free
event image

Lowry and Berry: Observers of Urban Life

The Potteries Museum and Art Gallery

Saturday 25 July 2015 - Sunday 10 January 2016 Event / Exhibition (temporary) Tickets £5, concessions £3.
event image

Lowry Landscapes

The Potteries Museum and Art Gallery

10:30 - 15:00 Tuesday 28 July 2015 - Thursday 30 July 2015 Event / Workshop, club or activity Drop in 10.30am to 12.30pm and 1.15 to 3pm £1.50
event image

Dougie Mac presents Expressions of Care

The Potteries Museum and Art Gallery

Saturday 1 August 2015 - Sunday 13 September 2015 Event / Exhibition (temporary) Free
event image

Clay Animal Pots

The Potteries Museum and Art Gallery

10:30 - 15:00 Tuesday 4 August 2015 - Thursday 6 August 2015 Event / Workshop, club or activity / Seasonal event Museum free, craft activity £1.50
event image

Friday Twilight - Reggae Night

The Potteries Museum and Art Gallery

19:00 - 22:00 Friday 7 August 2015 Event / Performance / Late opening / Concert Tickets £6, concessions £5, call 01782 232323 to book.
event image

Dancing Dinosaurs

The Potteries Museum and Art Gallery

10:30 - 15:00 Tuesday 11 August 2015 - Thursday 13 August 2015 Event / Workshop, club or activity / Seasonal event Museum free, craft activity £1.50
event image

Discover Dinosaurs

The Potteries Museum and Art Gallery

11:00 - 16:00 Saturday 15 August 2015 Event / Performance / Lecture, talk or reading Tickets must be pre-booked for the T-Rex theatre show at 11am, 1pm and 3pm. Tickets are Adults £3, Children £2, Family ticket ( 2 adults and up to 3 children ) £10. Due to anticipated high demand these tickets must be booked and paid for in advance by calling 01782 232323.

Want to find out what's on at our venues?

Sign up to our e-mail newsletters...