event image

Art Deco Trail

Gladstone Pottery Museum

10:00 - 16:00 Tuesday 1 September 2015 - Wednesday 30 September 2015 Event / Workshop, club or activity £1 plus admission.
event image

Exhibition - Talking with the Dead: Spiritualism in Stoke-on-Trent

Gladstone Pottery Museum

10:00 - 16:00 Tuesday 1 September 2015 - Saturday 31 October 2015 Event / Exhibition (temporary) Free with normal museum admission.
event image

Make a Crazy Cress Head

Gladstone Pottery Museum

11:00 - 15:00 Tuesday 1 September 2015 Event / Workshop, club or activity Free with museum admission.
event image

Animal Antics

The Potteries Museum and Art Gallery

11:00 - 16:00 Tuesday 1 September 2015 Event / Performance / Storytelling session / Workshop, club or activity Free
event image

Animal Masks

The Potteries Museum and Art Gallery

10:30 - 15:00 Tuesday 1 September 2015 - Thursday 3 September 2015 Event / Workshop, club or activity / Seasonal event Museum free, craft activity £1.50
event image

Wulf's Quest

The Potteries Museum and Art Gallery

10:30 - 14:30 Friday 4 September 2015 - Saturday 5 September 2015 Event / Workshop, club or activity / Performance Free
event image

Tove Jansson: Tales from the Nordic Archipelago

The Potteries Museum and Art Gallery

Saturday 11 July 2015 - Sunday 13 September 2015 Event / Exhibition (temporary) Free
event image

Dougie Mac presents Expressions of Care

The Potteries Museum and Art Gallery

Saturday 1 August 2015 - Sunday 13 September 2015 Event / Exhibition (temporary) Free
event image

Toddler Thursday

Gladstone Pottery Museum

10:30 - 11:30 Thursday 17 September 2015 Event / Storytelling session / Workshop, club or activity £1 but admission applies to the rest of the museum
event image

Animal Alphabet

The Potteries Museum and Art Gallery

Saturday 23 May 2015 - Sunday 27 September 2015 Event / Exhibition (temporary) Free

Want to find out what's on at our venues?

Sign up to our e-mail newsletters...